الرعاة

    الراعى الذهبى
     
  شل قطر

تعتبر شركة شل قطر المسثمر الأجنبي الأكبر في دولة قطر حيث وصلت قيمة الاستثمار 21 مليار دولار خلال ست سنوات. قامت كل من شل وقطر للبترول بتنفيذ اثنين من أضخم مشاريع الطاقة في العالم في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية. مشروع اللؤلؤة لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل هو الأضخم من نوعه حيث يعزز من مكانة قطر كعاصمة لتحويل الغاز إلى سوائل في العالم. تبلغ قيمة المشروع 18 إلى 19 مليار دولار الذي يشكل أضخم استثمار منفرد لمجموعة شل العالمية .
أما مشروع قطر غاز 4 للغاز الطبيعي المسال (70% لقطر للبترول و 30% لشركة شل) يجمع بين ريادة شل العالمية ومكانة قطر كالمورد الأضخم للغاز الطبيعي المسال عالمياً .
أسست شركة شل مركزاً عالمي المستوى للبحوث والتطوير ومركز تعليمي وهو مركز شل للبحوث والتكنولوجيا في واحة قطر للعلوم والتكنولوجيا. تلتزم شل باستثمار ما يزيد عن 100 مليون دولار حول برامج المركز خلال 10 سنوات .
عام 2010 قامت كل من شل وبرتوشاينا بتوقيع اتفاقية مع قطر للبترول من أجل التنقيب في البريخوف في المنطقة دي. في ديسمبر 2011 وقعت شل وقطر للبترول اتفاقية من أجل تأسيس مشروع بتروكيماويات هام في مدينة راس لفان الصناعية .

 


www.shell.com.qa
     

المنظمون

الشركاء

الراعى الذهبى

Sponsors

    Gold Sponsor
     
  Qatar Shell

Shell is the largest foreign investor in Qatar investing up to $21 billion in the last 6 years. Qatar Petroleum and Shell delivered two of the largest energy projects in the world in Ras Laffan Industrial City. Pearl Gas to Liquids (GTL) is the world’s largest GTL plant and cements Qatar’s position as the GTL capital of the world. At an investment of $ 18 – 19 billion it is the largest single investment in the Shell Group’s global portfolio.

The Qatargas 4 Liquefied Natural Gas project (QP (70%) and Shell (30%)) combines Shell’s global leadership in LNG with Qatar’s position as the world’s largest LNG supplier.

Shell has established a world-class research and development facility and a learning centre, the Qatar Shell Research & Technology Centre, at the Qatar Science & Technology Park. Shell has a financial commitment to invest up to $100 million on programmes at the Centre over a 10-year period.

In 2010, Shell and PetroChina signed an agreement with QP to explore in the pre-Khuff interval in Block D. In December 2011 Shell and QP signed a HOA to jointly develop a world-class petrochemicals complex in Ras Laffan Industrial City.


www.shell.com.qa
     

Organised by

In partnership with

Gold Sponsor